AGENTS

EMPLOYMENT

Head Office:

Cell: 081 496 6505
Email: info@comfizone.co.za
Facebook: Comfizone South Africa

Comfizone Connection Johannesburg

Adrian Dutton
Cell: 081 496 6505
adrian@comfizone.co.za

Comfizone Connection Pretoria

Dalton Cohen
Cell: 081 406 7555
dalton@togan.co.za

Comfizone Connection Western Province

Andries Van Niekerk
Cell: 084 487 5618
andries@comfizone.co.za

Comfizone Connection Kwazulu Natal

Rienus Niemand
Cell: 076 289 0982
rienus.niemand@gmail.com
Skype:rienus.niemand1

Comfizone Connection Free State and Northern Cape

Paul Greyling
Cell: 082 770 9875
paul@comfizone.co.za

Comfizone Connection Western Province

Johan De Wet
Cell : 083 897 8419
johan@envirolivingsolutions.co.za

Comfizone Connection Zimbabwe

Vic Ferreira
Tel : +26 37 12600669
sandvic@zol.co.zw

Employment Opportunity

If you are currently in or have experience in the construction and development industry, ComfiZone South Africa is looking for representatives in the Gauteng Area.

You must Be:

Self-Motivated Able to perform under pressure
Goal driven
Able to communicate on all levels

Scroll Up